Happiness Reset

#163

By Jauher Zaidi

July 24, 2019

Whenever, I have a setback by missing my goal, missing an opportunity or loosing an argument.

I do a “Happiness Reset” just like our Day. Sunset is a reset for the day. Our day leaves behind what ever we did today and it moves on.

I learned that I must pick up myself, collect my thoughts, reduce my yesterday baggage, decide how to remedy the setback and move on to new day.

Once, I let go the past and move on to present. It is a happiness Reset.

Happiness Reset: Process

1. Connect the dots – work & life-view. Keep focus on your #1 objective which is Happiness.

2. Gravity problem – off load any thing which pulling you down not letting you take off.

3. Create 3 five year Happiness plans. One for work, one for home and one to help God and people.

4. Start Prototyping, don’t wait until everything is perfect as it never will.

5. I always choose what is best for you first. The reason is if you don’t choose what is best for you. You won’t be happy. When you are not happy, You wont be creative or productive. If you don’t have happiness, you can’t give happiness.

When we practice these 5 steps. We design well lived happy life.

Every night push a “Happiness Reset” button. You will wake up in the morning smiling because you left your troubles behind and you are lucky to have an another day to follow your Happiness Plans.

Always stay in the Happy State.

#stonegate #fallbrook #sunset #happiness #plan #Happystate

Jauher Zaidi is an entrepreneur, business advisor, investor, co-founder and Chairman of Palmchip and CEO of Moobila, He can be reached at Jauher@moobila.com More info on linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/jauherzaidi Moobila.com

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment